My name is Brittany. I am a 20-year-old Univeristy student in Alberta, Canada. I love skincare, makeup, travel and good books. One day I hope to be an editor for a book publishing company. 

Here are 25 Things About Me

1. I have two dogs: a Black Labrador named Sadie, and a Yorkie crossed Pomeranian named Meeka. We got both of them on my 10th birthday.

2. I wear a watch 24-7 and prefer it to looking at the phone for time.

3. I have my GDL Drivers license, which means I'm still under probation. 

4. I own a 1998 Honda CRV, which is great because I'm very outdoorsy and it can haul a lot for long trips.

5. I wake up around 7 or 8 every morning.

6. I shower every second day because it's healthier for my hair

7. My favourite movie is a foreign movie called, Få meg på, for faen!

8. I barely text, but when I do it's usually to my best friend with some random thought that came to my mind.

9. My phone's always on silent and I always have to call people back. Don't ever expect me to answer when you call, but do expect a call back within 5 minutes. 

10. I used to live in Macau, China and have visited Hong Kong, Xi'an, Shenzen and South Korea. I have seen most of Western Canada and the Maritimes. I have also visited Alaska, California and Hawaii; and within Europe, I have been to Germany, Italy and Spain.

11. I love sushi and would eat it every day if I could.

12. I buy most of my groceries from our local co-op or IGA, but I always try to support local businesses when I can.

13. I take multi-vitamins Vitamin D and Biotin daily.

14. I do not have any siblings that I am aware of.

15. I have a MacBook Air and a Toshiba laptop, the Mac is my school computer and the PC is my gaming laptop. 

16. On my next birthday, I will be turning 21!

17. I wear glasses when I am studying, reading, on the computer; but not otherwise.

18.  I am a natural blonde but dye my hair chocolate brown about every 4-6 months.

19. I hope to be fluent in French by the end of my bachelors.

20. I will drive to get an A&W cheeseburgers and then drive to McDonald's to get their fries. All in one trip.

21. My favourite pizza topping is feta, spinach, chicken and black olives.

22. I will cry at almost any video with abandoned pets, kids that get to go to school or moms and family members hugging.

23. I once stayed up for 48 hours straight when I was 10 and trying to be cool.

24. My eyes are hazel.

25. I have never been a fan of Coca-Cola or Pepsi but I do drink club soda with lemon and the occasional Dr. Peper.

No comments:

Post a Comment